Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Winners

  1. #1


    Here are the winners:

    FS - Shawn Johnson over Dennis Merrow
    PS - Gene Hindman over Teddy Weaver
    RS - Brian Meyer over Jim Breese
    HS - Patrick Topolinski over Charlie Booze
    REN - Kurt Gallant over Zoop Zellonis
    DR - John Kolivas over Trace Meyer
    SSO - Bryan Sorby over Don Burton
    Pro - Aruba Team over Don Walsh
    MM - Tom Motycka over Eric Swarr
    OC - Ben Mens over Bruce Parker
    TR - Captain Kohlmann over Mark Morales

    Results were just received on email

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Red Lion, Pa
    I'd also like to give congratulations to all the Wild Street winners.
    A big congrats to Brad Barshinger "King of Pa" Great Job

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts