View Full Version : Sunday Car Show Winners

NMRA Scott
09-01-2013, 02:28 PM

Mustang 64-70 Conservative
Outstanding- Jon Haverty Cassadaga, NY 1970 Mustang
Winner- Rick Brown Findlay, OH 1968 Mustang
Mustang 64-70 Modified
Outstanding- Jim Matheny Newark, OH 1967 Mustang
Winner- Doug Ford Nelsonville, OH 1968 Mustang
Mustang 71-78 Modified
Winner- Jeff Carrell Plum, PA 1973 Mustang
Mustang 79-93 Conservative
Outstanding- Joe Allen Columbus, OH 1988 Mustang GT
Winner- Steve Patton Louisville, KY 1989 Mustang
Mustang 79-93 Modified
Winner- David Pike 1989 Mustang
Mustang 94-98 Conservative
Winner- Tom Rice Sunburg, OH 1997 Mustang GT
Mustang 99-04 Conservative
Outstanding- Michael Wetherell Thornville, OH 1999 Mustang
Winner- Bart Sheumker Lancaster, OH 2004 Mustang
Mustang 05 – Current Conservative
Outstanding- Aaron George Kettering, OH 2012 Mustang
Winner- Steven Smyth Lancaster, OH 2008 Mustang Green 86
Mustang 05 – Current Modified
Winner- Ron Odum Hebron, OH 2008 Mustang
SVT & Cobra Mustang Conservative
Winner- Shawn Freeman Hebron, OH 2009 Mustang
Roush Mustang Modified Only
Winner- Mint & Michelle Moore Franklin, OH 2013 Mustang
Steeda Mustang Modified Only
Winner- Winston Detty Kingston, OH 1998 Steeda Mustang
Saleen Mustang Modified Only
Winner- Tim Pfautsch Reyonldsburg, OH 1999 Saleen Mustang
Shelby & Boss Modified Only
Winner- Terry McMullen Hebron, OH 1969 Mustang
Comet, Cougar, Capri Conservative
Outstanding- Rusty Gregg Hebron, OH 1985 Mercury Capri Mclaren
Winner- Jim Stevens Circleville, OH 1973 Mercury Comet
Comet, Cougar, Capri Modified
Winner- Jim Burfield London, OH 1964 Mercury Comet Wagon
Falcon, Fairlane, Maverick Conservative
Outstanding- Bryan Bowen Ohio 1964 Fairlane
Winner- Tom Brunner Newark, OH 1964 Fairlane 500
Falcon, Fairlane, Maverick Modified
Outstanding- Ralph White Mt. Vernon, OH 1963 Falcon
Winner- Michael Bullock Columbus, OH 1964 Fairlane
Ford Full Size Cars All Years Conservative
Winner- Dennis Bregitzer Cleveland, OH 1968 Torino
Ford Full Size Truck All Years Conservative
Winner- mike Lightle Hopewell, OH 1986 F150
Ford Compact Truck All Years Modified
Winner- Bob Exline Columbus, OH 1984 Ranger
Race Car & Pro Street Modified Only
Winner- Bob Cochran Columbus, OH 1948 F-1 Flatbed
Compact Ford Modified
Winner- Dick Mathias Lancaster, OH 1980 Pinto

Open Ford (For Ford vehicles that do not fit into above classes)Conservative
Winner- Chris Browning Reynoldsburg, OH 1974 Mercury Montego
Ford Classic Classes:
Ford Classic 40-49
Winner: Carl Thompson Millersport, OH 1946 Ford Coupe
Ford Classic 50-59
Winner: Carl Lynn Circleville, OH 1956 Crown Victoria
Ford Truck 60& Under
Outstanding: Bob Cochran Columbus, OH 1948 Milk Truck
Winner: Bill Blake Bloomingburg, OH 1950 F1
Ford Truck 61& Newer
Winner: Kevin Wetherill Thornville, OH 1982 F-100

Specialty Awards
Best Engine
Jim & Vivian Stevens Circleville, OH 1973 Comet
Best Interior
Carl Lynn Circleville, OH 1956 Crown Victoria
Best Body & Paint
Rick Brown Findlay, OH 1968 Mustang
Best Detail
Barb Younkin Lockbourne, OH 1963 F-100

Barb Younkin Lockbourne, OH 1963 F 100
O’reilly Young Star Award